Buildbox Mega Bundle quantity 3

Buildbox Mega Bundle quantity 3




Overview


This has been produced with Buildbox 2.3.8 Beta #2515. 
This game very easy to reskin (PSD file included for title and icon).
Minimum use buildbox file is using PLUS LICENSE.


Demo APK :

  • 1. Doggies Rush : https://excursion.google.com/open?…
  • 2. Fight 4 Galaxy : https://excursion.google.com/open?…
  • 3. Funny Mushroom Jump : https://excursion.google.com/open?…
  • 4. Garden Jump : https://excursion.google.com/open?…
  • 5. Monster Miner : https://excursion.google.com/open?…
  • 6. Asteroid Escape : https://excursion.google.com/open?…
  • 7. Flying Clock Madness : https://excursion.google.com/open?…
  • 8. Crystal Shooters : https://excursion.google.com/open?…
  • 9. Bullet of Bullet : https://excursion.google.com/open?…
  • 10. Velocity Island : https://excursion.google.com/open?…

  • 1. Doggies Rush : https://www.codester.com/items/15982/doggies-rush-buildbox-template
  • 2. Fight 4 Galaxy :https://www.codester.com/items/16017/fight-4-galaxy-buildbox-template
  • 3. Funny Mushroom Jump : https://www.codester.com/items/16018/funny-mushroom-jump-buildbox-template
  • 4. Garden Jump : https://www.codester.com/items/16019/garden-jump-buildbox-template
  • 5. Monster Miner : https://www.codester.com/items/16020/monster-miners-buildbox-template
  • 6. Asteroid Escape : https://www.codester.com/items/16034/asteroid-escape-buildbox-template
  • 7. Flying Clock Madness : https://www.codester.com/items/16035/flying-clock-madness-buildbox-template
  • 8. Crystal Shooters : https://www.codester.com/items/16036/crystal-shooters-buildbox-template
  • 9. Bullet of Bullet : https://www.codester.com/items/16037/bullet-of-bullet-buildbox-template
  • 10. Velocity Island : https://www.codester.com/items/16038/velocity-island-buildbox-template

Features

GAME FEATURES : 

  • complete Game
  • Ready to Publish
  • 64bit sustain
  • GDPR sustain
  • Good Assets
  • Endless Gameplay
  • Remove Ads buy
  • Review Game
  • proportion
  • Setting
  • Restore buy
  • Reset Game
  • URL Twitter Button
  • URL Facebook Button
  • URL Instagram Button
  • URL YouTube Button
  • URL Button (Logo on info UI Replace With your own web or MORE GAME link)

Monetize

  • Remove Ads buy
  • Admob Intertitial Ads

Requirements

REQUIREMENT   

  • Buildbox 2.3.12 or higher ( NOT BUILDBOX 3 )
  • Android Studio
  • EXPORTED iOS XCODE NOT INCLUDED

Instructions

INSTRUCTION   

  • Change Package ID, App Name, icons, graphics and sounds
  • Set up Data and ADS ID
  • Make sure replace game name and package name with YOUR OWN to avoid strike on store
  • Build
  • More Included on file documentation 

ADDITIONAL INSTRUCTION FOR BUILDBOX 3 USER : 

  • Don’t open this template (.bbdoc) files with buildbox 3, because it’s won’t works.
  • Use buildbox 2 Software 2.3.12.0 or higher version (if obtainable) to open this project.

IF YOU DON’T HAVE INSTALLED BUILDBOX 2.0 SOFTWARE : 

  1. Visit official link : https://accounts.buildbox.com/licenses
  2. Sign in with your account
  3. Download version of your machine ( Windows or Mac )
  4. Expand details menu to get your license meaningful
  5. Instal buildbox 2.0 software.
  6. Input your license meaningful from past step.
  7. Update to latest availability software version ( if obtainable ).
  8. Try open buildbox.bbdoc project and enjoy.

Click: Buy now




leave your comment

Top